d7c5fd2b00 · * Added verbose messages · Updated 2017-07-29 19:15:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?